Employees

Head office

Tony Maple

Director
07831 242 520
tony.m@alentec-orion.co.uk

Ray Jarvis

Technical Support Manager
07836 690 406
ray.j@alentec-orion.co.uk

Sandra Loweth

Office Manager
0116 284 6040
sandra.l@alentec-orion.co.uk

Ken Holford

Sales & Business Development Manager
07725 643 463
ken.h@alentec-orion.co.uk

Phil Hayes

Service Engineer
0116 284 6040
phil.h@alentec-orion.co.uk

Keith Onions

Installation Engineer
0116 284 6040
keith.o@alentec-orion.co.uk

Mark Cully

National Installation & Service Engineer
0116 284 6040
mark.c@alentec-orion.co.uk

Adam Taylor

Sales & Customer Services Administrator
0116 284 60 54
adam.t@alentec-orion.co.uk